Job Links 

Nigerians need jobs. Share and help someone with these JOB LINKS!!!
1.) Federal Inland Revenue Service(FIRS) recruitment 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/federal-inland-revenue-service-firs.html
2.) Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) recruitment 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/nigerian-railway-corporation-nrc.html
3.) Stanbic IBTC Bank recruitment for Graduate Trainees Nationwide – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/stanbic-ibtc-bank-recruitment-for.html
4.) TOTAL Nigeria recruitment for Entry Level and Experienced Personnel – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/07/total-nigeria-international-programme.html
5.) Lagos Television (LTV) Job Recruitment 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/lagos-television-ltv-job-recruitment.html
6.) Linda Ikeji Media Job Recruitment 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/linda-ikeji-media-job-recruitment-2016.html
7.) MTN Nigeria recruitment for a Customer Relationship Officer – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/mtn-nigeria-recruitment-for-customer.html
8.) Deloitte Audit Graduate Programme 2016 – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/deloitte-audit-graduate-programme-2016.html
9.) Ongoing recruitment at SABMiller Plc – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/sabmiller-plc-recruitment-for-graduate.html
10.) Marriott International massive job recruitment – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/marriott-international-massive-job.html
11.) Ongoing recruitment at United Nations World Food Programme – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/ongoing-recruitment-at-united-nations.html
12.) UNICEF Jobs in Nigeria – http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/08/unicef-jobs-in-nigeria-august-25th-2016.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s